Third Grade

Lauryn Anderson
Lauryn Anderson
ELA
laanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauryn Anderson

Laura Bunce
Laura Bunce
ELA
lbunce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Bunce

Olga Loaiza
Olga Loaiza
Spanish Immersion
oloaiza@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Olga Loaiza

Amy Manly
Amy Manly
3rd ELA 4th Math/science
asmanly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Manly

Humberto Mitchell
Humberto Mitchell
Spanish Immersion
hmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Humberto Mitchell

Julie Myers
Julie Myers
3rd Grade Teacher
jmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Myers

Johana Raigosa
Johana Raigosa
Spanish Immersion
jraigosa@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Johana Raigosa

Shannon Snider
Shannon Snider
3rd Grade Teacher
ssnider@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon Snider