Third Grade

Lauryn Anderson
Lauryn Anderson
ELA
laanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauryn Anderson

Laura Bunce
Laura Bunce
ELA
lbunce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Bunce

No Photo
Lourdes Cragnolini
3rd Spanish Immersion/3rd FLES
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Manly
Amy Manly
3rd ELA 4th Math/science
asmanly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Manly

Humberto Mitchell
Humberto Mitchell
Spanish Immersion
hmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Humberto Mitchell

Johana Raigosa
Johana Raigosa
Spanish Immersion
jraigosa@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Johana Raigosa

No Photo
Regan Sinkular
ELA
rsinkular@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shannon Snider
Shannon Snider
3rd Grade Teacher
ssnider@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shannon Snider