Professional Staff

Claire Barnett
Claire Barnett
School Counselor
cbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Claire Barnett

Tammie Childs
Tammie Childs
Nurse
tchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Dena Daniel
ESOL
dwdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dena Daniel

Carola Fountain
Carola Fountain
FLES Teacher
cgfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carola Fountain

Pompey Hammontree
Pompey Hammontree
Challenge Teacher
phammontree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pompey Hammontree

Priscilla Hoffman
Priscilla Hoffman
Program Coordinator
phoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Priscilla Hoffman

Brooke Huffman
Brooke Huffman
Speech Language Pathologist
bhuffman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke Huffman

Whitney McKee
Whitney McKee
RTI
wmckee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Whitney McKee

Mattie Mitchell
Mattie Mitchell
Mental Health Specialist
nd0171287@greenville.k12.sc.us

Danielle Rian
Danielle Rian
School Nurse
djrian@greenville.k12.sc.us

Victoria Salvat
Victoria Salvat
Instructional Coach
vsalvat@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Victoria Salvat

Kaia Sawyer-DeForest
Kaia Sawyer-DeForest
School Counselor
kdeforest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaia Sawyer-DeForest

Douglas Sullivan
Douglas Sullivan
Literacy Specialist
dsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Douglas Sullivan

Jeana Thompson
Jeana Thompson
ESOL
jthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeana Thompson