Kindergarten

Charlotte Atieh
Charlotte Atieh
Kindergarten Assistant
catieh@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sara Beltran
Sara Beltran
Spanish Immersion
sbeltran@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Beltran

Marta Claro
Marta Claro
Kindergarten Assistant
mclaro@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sofia Colmenares
Sofia Colmenares
k5 Spanish Immersion
scolmenaresgonza@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sofia Colmenares

Michelle Doyle
Michelle Doyle
ELA
jdoyle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Doyle

Maria Elena Garcia
Maria Elena Garcia
Kindergarten Assistant Spanish Immersion
magarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us

De
De'Andrea Henderson
Spanish Immersion
dmhenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - De'Andrea Henderson

Luz Jackson
Luz Jackson
Kindergarten Assistant Spanish Immersion
lujackson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Martinez
Jennifer Martinez
Kindergarten Assistant
jelmarti@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rebecca McGill
Rebecca McGill
Kindergarten Assistant
rmcgill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Meredith Partridge
Meredith Partridge
ELA
mnpartridge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meredith Partridge

Jayne Pellicano
Jayne Pellicano
ELA
jpellica@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jayne Pellicano

Beatriz Powell
Beatriz Powell
Spanish Immersion
bspowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beatriz Powell

Beth Reach
Beth Reach
Kindergarten/1st Grade French Immersion
mreach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Reach

Margaret Ritchie
Margaret Ritchie
Kindergarten Assistant
mritchie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lysette Segura
Lysette Segura
4K Assistant
lsegura@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammy Simms
Tammy Simms
4K Assistant
tsimms@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sherryan Yarbrough
Sherryan Yarbrough
Spanish Immersion (ELA)
shyarbro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherryan Yarbrough