Fourth Grade

Elizabeth Cummings
Elizabeth Cummings
4th Grade Teacher
ecumming@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Cummings

Marisol Juarbe
Marisol Juarbe
Spanish Immersion
mjuarbe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marisol Juarbe

No Photo
Shasta Looper
ELA
sklooper@greenville.k12.sc.us

Phyllis Muller
Phyllis Muller
4th/5th Grade French Immersion
pmuller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Phyllis Muller

Vanessa Ochieng
Vanessa Ochieng
Spanish Immersion
vochieng@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vanessa Ochieng

Riley Smith
Riley Smith
Spanish Immersion (ELA )
rssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Riley Smith

Valerie Tomes
Valerie Tomes
4th Grade Teacher
vtomes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Valerie Tomes