First Grade

Andrea Bishop
Andrea Bishop
Spanish Immersion (ELA)
abishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Bishop

Noemi Gallegos
Noemi Gallegos
Spanish Immersion
ngallegos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Noemi Gallegos

Suzanne Lewis
Suzanne Lewis
1st grade ELA
shlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Suzanne Lewis

Margaret Lowe
Margaret Lowe
Spanish Immersion (ELA)
mlowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Margaret Lowe

Alejandra Martinez
Alejandra Martinez
Spanish Immersion
almartinez@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alejandra Martinez

Sally Middleton
Sally Middleton
Kindergarten/1st Grade French Immersion (ELA)
smiddleton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sally Middleton

Alicia Porter
Alicia Porter
Spanish Immersion
aporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alicia Porter

Janelle Smith
Janelle Smith
FLES S/C
janlsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janelle Smith