Saturday, October 20, 2018
2003 East Lee Rd.Taylors, S.C. 29687864-355-4700 • FAX 864-355-4755

Kindergarten


Lori Anderson
K4 Teacher
landerso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Holly  Casadevall
K5 Assistant
@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Carla P. Davis
Teacher
cpdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Ashlyn  Kelly
K5 Assistant
askelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Carolyn Lucas
Teacher
clucas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Nancy Perry
K5 Assistant
nperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Mia Sims
K5 Assistant
mesims@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Chanel Wigfall
Teacher
cwigfall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site