Thursday, May 24, 2018
2003 East Lee Rd.Taylors, S.C. 29687864-355-4700 • FAX 864-355-4755

Kindergarten


Lori Anderson
K4 Teacher
landerso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jean Hatley
K4 Assistant
phatley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kimberly Heller
K5 Assistant
kheller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Sarah Jalbert
Teacher
sjalbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Carolyn Lucas
Teacher
clucas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Nancy Perry
K5 Assistant
nperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Mia Sims
K5 Assistant
mesims@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Chanel Wigfall
Teacher
cwigfall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site