Special Education

Christa Brackin
Christa Brackin
Intermediate Multi-Categorical Aide
355-4157
cbrackin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christa Brackin

Christie Evatt
Christie Evatt
Resource Teacher
355-4100
cdevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christie Evatt

Sue Irick
Sue Irick
Primary Multi-Categorical Teacher
355-4137
sirick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sue Irick

Meaghan Novotny
Meaghan Novotny
Speech
355-4120
mnovotny@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meaghan Novotny

Kathi Peer
Kathi Peer
Resource Teacher
355-4155
kpeer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathi Peer

Becky Poole
Becky Poole
Intermediate Multi-Categorical Teacher
355-4157
rpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Becky Poole

Everne Scott
Everne Scott
Intermediate Multi-Categorical Aide
355-4157
emscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Everne Scott

Carol Shinpoch
Carol Shinpoch
Speech
355-4165
cshinpoc@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carol Shinpoch

Susan Sutton
Susan Sutton
Resource Teacher
355-4170
ssutton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Sutton

Lauren Tomes
Lauren Tomes
Primary Multi-Categorical Aide
355-4137
letomes@greenville.k12.sc.us