Special Services

Jeanette Burdette
Jeanette Burdette
Reading Interventionist
355-4117
jburdett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jeanette Burdette

Madelina Delgado
Madelina Delgado
ESOL
355-4172
mdelgado@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Madelina Delgado

Dana Glenn
Dana Glenn
School Counselor
355-4186
dglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dana Glenn

Mary Heaton
Mary Heaton
Literacy Coach
355-4100
mheaton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Heaton

Sherri Jackson
Sherri Jackson
Challenge
355-4159
shjackso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherri Jackson

Linda Jenny
Linda Jenny
Reading Interventionist
355-4113
ljenny@greenville.k12.sc.us

Meaghan Novotny
Meaghan Novotny
Speech
355-4120
mnovotny@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meaghan Novotny

Kaia Sawyer-DeForest
Kaia Sawyer-DeForest
School Counselor
355-4104
kdeforest@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carol Shinpoch
Carol Shinpoch
Speech
355-4165
cshinpoc@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carol Shinpoch

Jill Tyner
Jill Tyner
Library Media Specialist
355-4190
jmtyner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Tyner

Lindsay Wilkins
Lindsay Wilkins
Media Clerk
355-4103
lwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsay Wilkins