Related Arts

Annie Adams
Annie Adams
STEM teacher
355-4100
eadams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Diana Dailey
Diana Dailey
Music
355-4140
ddsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Diana Dailey

Karla Goodman
Karla Goodman
Related Arts - PE
355-4185
kgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karla Goodman

Cynthia Hudson
Cynthia Hudson
Related Arts - Art
355-4119
cchudson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cynthia Hudson

Kriss Kirkindoll
Kriss Kirkindoll
Media Specialist
355-4190
kkirkindoll@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kriss Kirkindoll

Sarah Meekins
Sarah Meekins
Music
355-4153
sameekins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Meekins

Ronda Smith
Ronda Smith
Related Arts - Art
355-4125
rreynold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ronda Smith

Joe Whitham
Joe Whitham
Related Arts - PE
355-4163
jwhitham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joe Whitham

Lindsay Wilkins
Lindsay Wilkins
Media Clerk
355-4103
lwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us