Kindergarten

Caycee Baldree
Caycee Baldree
Kindergarten Aide
355-4186
cbaldree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caycee Baldree

Haley Cabaniss
Haley Cabaniss
Teacher
355-4112
htcabaniss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Haley Cabaniss

Hannah Coleman
Hannah Coleman
Teacher
355-4191
hcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hannah Coleman

Diana Courtney
Diana Courtney
Kindergarten Aide
355-4126
djcourtney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Diana Courtney

Patty DeShong
Patty DeShong
Kindergarten Aide
355-4174
pdeshong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patty DeShong

Sara Beth Gilbert
Sara Beth Gilbert
Teacher
355-4148
segilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Beth Gilbert

Krista Hall
Krista Hall
Kindergarten teacher
355-4126
kbhall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Krista Hall

Kim Lancaster
Kim Lancaster
Kindergarten Aide
355-4148
glancast@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Lancaster

Donna Long
Donna Long
Kindergarten Aide
355-4148
dolong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Long

Erica Martin
Erica Martin
Teacher
355-4174
ejmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erica Martin

Deborah Smith
Deborah Smith
Kindergarten Aide
355-4116
debsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deborah Smith

Farrah Stephen
Farrah Stephen
Teacher
355-4116
fcstephe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Farrah Stephen