Kindergarten

Caycee Baldree
Caycee Baldree
Kindergarten Aide
355-4186
cbaldree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Caycee Baldree

Haley Cabaniss
Haley Cabaniss
Teacher
355-4112
htcabaniss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Haley Cabaniss

Patty DeShong
Patty DeShong
Kindergarten Aide
355-4174
pdeshong@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sara Beth Gilbert
Sara Beth Gilbert
Teacher
355-4148
segilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sara Beth Gilbert

Krista Hall
Krista Hall
Kindergarten teacher
355-4126
kbhall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Krista Hall

Christine Hendrix
Christine Hendrix
Teacher
355-4191
chendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christine Hendrix

Kim Lancaster
Kim Lancaster
Kindergarten Aide
355-4148
glancast@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Lancaster

Lindy Landers
Lindy Landers
Kindergarten Aide
355-4171
llanders@greenville.k12.sc.us

Donna Long
Donna Long
Kindergarten Aide
355-4148
dolong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donna Long

Deborah Smith
Deborah Smith
Kindergarten Aide
355-4116
debsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deborah Smith

Farrah Stephen
Farrah Stephen
Teacher
355-4116
fcstephe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Farrah Stephen

Katie Wheeler
Katie Wheeler
Teacher
355-4174
kswheeler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Wheeler