Fourth Grade

Abby Aguirre
Abby Aguirre
Teacher
355-4187
aaguirre@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Abby Aguirre

Laura Kennedy
Laura Kennedy
IMA Teacher
355-4161
lkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Kennedy

Nicholas King
Nicholas King
Teacher
355-4131
jnking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicholas King

Kim Pruette
Kim Pruette
Teacher
355-4100
kpruette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kim Pruette

Jennifer Reynolds
Jennifer Reynolds
Teacher
355-4160
jreynold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Reynolds

Wendy Rodgers
Wendy Rodgers
Teacher
355-4118
wrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Wendy Rodgers

Kimberley Sherbert
Kimberley Sherbert
Teacher
355-4146
ksherbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimberley Sherbert