First Grade

Laura Arabea
Laura Arabea
Teacher
355-4123
larabea@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laura Arabea

Rosie Overby
Rosie Overby
Teacher
355-4143
roverby@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rosie Overby

Sierra Owens
Sierra Owens
Teacher
355-4134
svargas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sierra Owens

Callie Sammons
Callie Sammons
Teacher
355-4107
ksammons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Callie Sammons

Katie Saunders
Katie Saunders
PMA Teacher
355-4151
ksaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Saunders

Tainaka Seabrook
Tainaka Seabrook
Teacher
355-4171
tseabrook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tainaka Seabrook

Chelsea Stewart
Chelsea Stewart
Teacher
355-4145
cfstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chelsea Stewart

Vicki Williams
Vicki Williams
Teacher
355-4173
vwilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vicki Williams