First Grade

Sharon Davis
Sharon Davis
Teacher
355-4123
stdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sharon Davis

Rosie Overby
Rosie Overby
Teacher
355-4143
roverby@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rosie Overby

Callie Sammons
Callie Sammons
Teacher
355-4107
ksammons@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Callie Sammons

Katie Saunders
Katie Saunders
PMA Teacher
355-4151
ksaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Saunders

Tainaka Seabrook
Tainaka Seabrook
Teacher
355-4171
tseabrook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tainaka Seabrook

Sabrina Sollee
Sabrina Sollee
Teacher
355-4135
ssollee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sabrina Sollee

Chelsea Stewart
Chelsea Stewart
Teacher
355-4145
cfstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chelsea Stewart

Sierra Vargas
Sierra Vargas
Teacher
355-4134
svargas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sierra Vargas

Vicki Williams
Vicki Williams
Teacher
355-4173
vwilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vicki Williams