Fifth Grade

No Photo
Anna Abbott
Teacher
355-4139
akabbott@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jessica Acor
Jessica Acor
Teacher
355-4136
jacor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Acor

No Photo
Emily Briggs
Teacher
355-4135
ebriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us

Hope Edlin
Hope Edlin
Teacher
355-4132
hedlin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hope Edlin

Janet Gantt
Janet Gantt
Teacher
355-4100
jrherreragantt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janet Gantt

Linda Manley
Linda Manley
Teacher
355-4147
lmanley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Linda Manley

Moriah Mullen
Moriah Mullen
Teacher
355-4188
mmullen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Moriah Mullen