Support Staff


Yolande Allen
Attendance Clerk
yallen@greenville.k12.sc.us


Sonja Black
School Nurse
srblack@greenville.k12.sc.us


Linda Bunnell
FANS Manager
lbunnell@greenville.k12.sc.us


Debbie Collins
Front Office Clerk
dcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us


Lisa Cress
Plant Engineer
lcress@greenville.k12.sc.us


Tonia  Davis
GCSD Mental Health Specialist
tmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us


Dulce Estrada
ESOL Aide
destrada@greenville.k12.sc.us


Jaseph Foster
ISS Aide
jefoster@greenville.k12.sc.us


Chris McCalmont
GSO Deputy / School Resource Officer
nd0161242@greenville.k12.sc.us


Carmen  Medero
CIS - Grade 8 Student Support Spc.
cmedero@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Ann Neal
Head Custodian (AM)
caneal@greenville.k12.sc.us


Erin  Nunley
CIS - Grade 7 Student Support Spc.
eenunley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Sherri Price
Head Custodian (PM)
sheprice@greenville.k12.sc.us


Morgan Soniak
CIS - Grade 6 Student Support Spc.
msoniak@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


John Toole
Groundskeeper
jtoole@greenville.k12.sc.us