Support Staff

Yolande Allen
Yolande Allen
Attendance Clerk
yallen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sonja Black
Sonja Black
School Nurse
srblack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Linda Bunnell
Linda Bunnell
FANS Manager
lbunnell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debbie Collins
Debbie Collins
Front Office Clerk
dcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Cress
Lisa Cress
Plant Engineer
lcress@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tonia  Davis
Tonia  Davis
GCSD Mental Health Specialist
tmdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dulce Estrada
Dulce Estrada
ESOL Aide
destrada@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Jaseph Foster
ISS Aide
jefoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ann Neal
Ann Neal
Head Custodian (AM)
caneal@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Erin  Nunley
CIS - Grade 7 Student Support Spc.
eenunley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Erin  Nunley

Sherri Price
Sherri Price
Head Custodian (PM)
sheprice@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Spencer Simmons
CIS - Grade 8 Student Support Spc.
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Morgan Soniak
Morgan Soniak
CIS - Grade 6 Student Support Spc.
msoniak@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Morgan Soniak

No Photo
David Stewart
GSO Deputy / School Resource Officer
@greenville.k12.sc.us

John Toole
John Toole
Groundskeeper
jtoole@greenville.k12.sc.us