Special Education


Connie Boyd
Sp. Ed Resource 8 Teacher
cboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Beverly Byrd
Sp. Ed. Self-Contained Teacher
bsbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Elizabeth Harris
Sp. Ed. Inclusion Teacher, Resource 7
eeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Vicki Inman
Sp. Ed. Inclusion Teacher, Resource 7
vinman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Daniels Joy
Sp. Ed. Self-Contained Aide
jdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us


Brandi Thompson
Sp.Ed - Resource 6 Teacher
brthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jessica Yanes
Sp. Ed. Self-Contained Teacher (Multi-Cat)
jyanes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site