Special Education


Matthew Barron
Sp. Ed. Self-Contained Teacher
mbarron@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Connie Boyd
Sp. Ed Resource 8 Teacher
cboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Beverly Byrd
Sp. Ed. Self-Contained Teacher
bsbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Elizabeth Harris
Sp. Ed. Inclusion Teacher
eeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Vicki Inman
Sp. Ed. Inclusion Teacher
vinman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Brandi Thompson
Sp.Ed - Resource 6, 7 Teacher
brthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Jessica Yanes
Sp. Ed. Inclusion Teacher
jyanes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site