Special Education

No Photo
Mary Baldridge
Sp. Ed. Services
mbaldridge@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Connie Boyd
Sp. Ed Resource 8 Teacher
cboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Connie Boyd

Beverly Byrd
Beverly Byrd
Sp. Ed. Self-Contained Teacher
bsbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beverly Byrd

Elizabeth Harris
Elizabeth Harris
Sp. Ed. Teacher
eeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Harris

Vicki Inman
Vicki Inman
Sp. Ed. Inclusion Teacher, Resource 7
vinman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vicki Inman

Daniels Joy
Daniels Joy
Sp. Ed. Self-Contained Aide
jdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Andre Richison
Sp. Ed. Services
arichison@greenville.k12.sc.us