Sixth Grade

Dana Albertson
Dana Albertson
Social Studies 6 Teacher
dalbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dana Albertson

No Photo
Michael Arsiniega
Science 6 Teacher
marsiniega@greenville.k12.sc.us

Teneka Chiles
Teneka Chiles
Math 6 Teacher
tchiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teneka Chiles

Crystal  Dobson
Crystal  Dobson
ELA 6 Teacher
cdobson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Crystal  Dobson

Merali Felix
Merali Felix
ELA 6 Teacher
mbanegas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Merali Felix

Rachel Foister
Rachel Foister
ELA 6 Teacher
rfoister@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Foister

Jonathan Gordon
Jonathan Gordon
Science 6 Teacher
jdgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jonathan Gordon

No Photo
Chris Hendrix
Science 6 Teacher
chhendrx@greenville.k12.sc.us

Matt Kryston
Matt Kryston
Math 6 Teacher
mkryston@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matt Kryston

Carina LaFleur
Carina LaFleur
Social Studies 6 Teacher
clafleur@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carina LaFleur

William Stewart
William Stewart
Social Studies 6 Teacher
bstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - William Stewart