Seventh Grade

No Photo
Lisa Cook
Math 7 Teacher
lcook@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brad Gartrell
Brad Gartrell
Social Studies 7 Teacher
bgartrel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brad Gartrell

Kathy Hopkins
Kathy Hopkins
Social Studies 7 Teacher
khopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Hopkins

Monica Hughey
Monica Hughey
Science 7 Teacher
mohughey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Monica Hughey

No Photo
Maria Johnson
Science 7 Teacher
mhjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maria Johnson

No Photo
Hannah Klumpe
Social Studies 7 Teacher
hklumpe@greenville.k12.sc.us

Meghan McMahon
Meghan McMahon
ELA 7 Teacher
memcmahon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meghan McMahon

Keri Mills
Keri Mills
Science 7 Teacher
kmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Keri Mills

Vicki Porter
Vicki Porter
ELA 7 Teacher
vporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vicki Porter

Nancy Wood
Nancy Wood
Math 7 Teacher
ndwood@greenville.k12.sc.us

Haley  Workman
Haley  Workman
ELA 7 Teacher
hworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Haley  Workman

Salisha Wright
Salisha Wright
Math 7 Teacher
sawright@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Salisha Wright