Seventh Grade

Brad Gartrell
Brad Gartrell
Social Studies 7 Teacher
bgartrel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brad Gartrell

Holly  Harder Nelson
Holly  Harder Nelson
Social Studies 7 Teacher
hhnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Holly  Harder Nelson

Monica Hughey
Monica Hughey
Science 7 Teacher
mohughey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Monica Hughey

No Photo
Maria Johnson
Science 7 Teacher
mhjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maria Johnson

Carina LaFleur
Carina LaFleur
Social Studies 7 Teacher
clafleur@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carina LaFleur

Meghan McMahon
Meghan McMahon
ELA 7 Teacher
memcmahon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meghan McMahon

Keri Mills
Keri Mills
Science 7 Teacher
kmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Keri Mills

Vicki Porter
Vicki Porter
ELA 7 Teacher
vporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Vicki Porter

Courtney  Steadman
Courtney  Steadman
Math 7 Teacher
csteadman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Courtney  Steadman

David Wallace
David Wallace
Math 7 Teacher
dawallace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Wallace

Nancy Wood
Nancy Wood
Math 7 Teacher
ndwood@greenville.k12.sc.us

Haley  Workman
Haley  Workman
ELA 7 Teacher
hworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Haley  Workman