Related Arts

Daphne Cooper
Daphne Cooper
PE Teacher
dcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Daphne Cooper

Nancy Graham
Nancy Graham
Teen Leadership
ngraham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Graham

No Photo
Lenwood Hamilton
Band Teacher
lahamilt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lenwood Hamilton

Melissa Hazel
Melissa Hazel
ESOL Teacher
mhazel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Hazel

No Photo
Kathleen McDaniel
Student Support Reading
kmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathleen McDaniel

No Photo
TuWanda Oglesby
Business Ed Teacher
toglesby@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tara Olenja
Tara Olenja
GTT Instructor
tolenja@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tara Olenja

Dianna Painter
Dianna Painter
Art Teacher
dpainter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dianna Painter

Donovan Parks
Donovan Parks
Choral Director & Music Teacher
drparks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Donovan Parks

No Photo
Marrion Rice
Spanish Teacher
marthomp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marrion Rice

Nicholas VonFischer
Nicholas VonFischer
PE Teacher
nvonfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nicholas VonFischer