Related Arts


Daphne Cooper
PE Teacher
dcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Sherona Frye
ESOL Teacher
sqfrye@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Anita Guthrie
Teen Leadership Teacher
aguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Lenwood Hamilton
Band Teacher
lahamilt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Melissa Hazel
Careers and Technology Teacher
mhazel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Kathleen McDaniel
Student Support Reading
kmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Tara Olenja
GTT Instructor
tolenja@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Dianna Painter
Art Teacher
dpainter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Donovan Parks
Choral Director & Music Teacher
drparks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Marrion Rice
Spanish Teacher
marthomp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site


Nicholas VonFischer
PE Teacher
nvonfischer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site