Eighth Grade

No Photo
Brooke Anderson
Science 8 Teacher
bsanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Czar
Jennifer Czar
Social Studies 8 Teacher
jlczar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Czar

Adam Devlin
Adam Devlin
Science 8 Teacher
adevlin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Adam Devlin

Pam DuBose
Pam DuBose
ELA 8 Teacher
pjdubose@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pam DuBose

Janie Ewell
Janie Ewell
ELA 8 and English I Teacher
jmewell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Janie Ewell

Marc-Arthur Fevrin
Marc-Arthur Fevrin
Social Studies 8 Teacher
mfevrin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rae Heath
Rae Heath
Math 8 and Algebra I Teacher
eheath@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rae Heath

No Photo
Charlene Jeffreys
Math 8 Teacher
cjeffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Charlene Jeffreys

Susan Nimmons
Susan Nimmons
Science 8 Teacher
sunimmon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Nimmons

Thomas Spencer
Thomas Spencer
Social Studies 8 Teacher
thspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Thomas Spencer

David Wallace
David Wallace
Math 8 Teacher
dawallace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Wallace

No Photo
Sara Wilkins
English 8 Teacher
shwilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us