Berea High School Staff Directory
Name Department Room Phone Email Website
Abercrombie, AngelaMath 122355-1655 aabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Abercrombie, AustinSocial Studies 112355-1692 jcabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Adams, StaceyOffice  355-1601 sgadams@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Allen, ElisabethESOL 216355-1632 eallen@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Baldwin, WynellSpecial Services F103355-1691 wbaldwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Batson, Ginny Math 222355-2396 avbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Bayne, DannyAdministration  355-1612 dbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Beaman, JoeBusiness 100 355-1600 jbeaman@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Benton, Brenda  Instructional BLOGAdministration  355-1623 bbenton@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Berg, CarolSocial Studies 235355-1661 ceberg@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Bergeron, DeborahBusiness Education 105355-1635 dbergeron@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Bernard, MiriamGuidance  355-1614 mmbernard@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Bishop, KyleBusiness 102355-1603 kbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Bishop, Megan  Instructional BLOGEnglish  355-1631 megbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Brown, KimberlySpecial Services 144355-1637 kmbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Bryant, SonjaSocial Studies 116355-1639 sbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Bullock, TimMath 124355-1674 tbullock@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Burnett, AmyMath 123355-1671 sburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Cason, LaurenEnglish 136355-1660 lcason@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Cassells, MaxineForeign Language 213355-1680 mcassells@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Chrusciel, TiffanySpecial Services 114355-1640 tchrusci@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Coggins, JamiCafeteria  355-1608 jcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cole, PaigeEnglish 232355-1672 jacole@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Conwell, StacyScience 202355-1666 snconwell@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Culbertson, JennySpecial Services 104355-1600 jculbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Czapla, VirginiaBilingual Parent Facilitator  355-3020 vczapla@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Daniel, BethDirector of Guidance  355-1642 bdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Davis, JamieScience 205 355-1694 jamdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Dowis, JamesAFJROTC 150355-1620 jdowis@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Dupont, SusanEnglish 135355-1647 sdupont@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Eoute, CathyMedia Center MC355-1606 ceoute@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Evatt, Danny
Office  355-1621 devatt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Farr, Shannon
Front OfficeOffice 355-1618 scfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Fletcher, MadelineMedia Center MC355-1648 mfletche@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Garrett, JohnnyPhysical Education Gym355-1641 jrgarret@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Green, WayneSocial Studies 108355-1633 awgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Guth, MeganGuidance  355-1619 mguth@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Halstengard, KatieEnglish 110355-1668 khalstengard@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Hammett, ScottPhysical Education PE111.1355-1629 shammett@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Hammond, JocelynEnglish/Yearbook 225355-1670 jklong@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Harbulak-Barron, StephanieEnglish 142355-1651 sharbulakbarron@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Hargrave, KerrySpecial Services 144355-1600 khargrave@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Hatten, CharlotteGreenville Mental Health  355-1669 chatten@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Holman, MattSRO  355-1626 mattholman@greenville.k12.sc.us 
Hunter, AshleyMath 233355-1609 ahunter@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Keith, BeverlyHealth Room  355-1607 bkeith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Keith, ElizabethGuidance  355-1604 ekeith@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Kindall, LennyAdministration  355-1613 lkindall@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
King, NancyGuidance  355-1619 nking@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Knight, DaltonMath 125355-1650 drknight@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Knoblauch, PatriciaSpecial Services 243355-1658 pknoblau@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Koch, Jennifer Social Studies 236355-1688 jlkoch@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Koutroulias, AlisonScience 204355-1681 akoutroulias@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Kopp, HollySpecial Services 246355-1649 hkopp@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
LaPoe, TiffanyEnglish 231355-1634 tlapoe@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Lindsey, KimGuidance   355-1615 klindsey@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Lloyd, DrayEnglish 142355-3154 plloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Looper, AlishaScience 207355-1662 alooper@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Looper, ChrisSocial Studies 111355-1663 tlooper@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Lorang, HeatherSpecial Services 242355-2395 hlorang@greenville.k12.sc.us  
Ludwick, HeatherISS  355-1645 hludwick@greenville.k12.sc.us  
Lyons, BeauMath 234355-2692 blyons@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Maness, Jeff  Drivers Education/PE 206355-1654 jmaness@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Marlatt, GregSpecial Services 240 355-1659 gmarlatt@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Martin, AshleighScience 201 355-1653 asbmarti@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
McGaha, SteveTech Education 141 355-1622 smcgaha@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
McRee, KristaForeign Language 214355-1665 kaddis@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Miller, HeatherSpecial Services    rhmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us  
Mitchell, MattSpecial Services 143355-1667 wmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Moore, JustinSocial Studies 212355-1679 jusmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Morton, JoshBand, Chorus, Strings FA-101 355-1684 jmorton@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Murphy, LeeAdministration   355-1628 lmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Nelson, Dawn Office   355-1602 danelson@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Noel, Mike Administration   355-1600 mnoel@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Peake, Allison         BLOGAdministration  355-1611 apeake@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Reid, LynnSocial Studies 113355-1673 lreid@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Rhodan, CurtrellScience 203355-1676 crhodan@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Ruiz, AmberFine Arts FA-100355-3094 aruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Shealey, DesharaSocial Studies 211355-2394 dshealey@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Shook, DarleenEnglish 134355-1693 dshook@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Sizemore, GeorgialMedia Center MC355-1605 gsizemor@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Smith, Katie      Instructional BLOGMath Specialist   355-1678 ksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Smith, ShayMath 125355-1652 shykeiasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Stelling, KoryScience 244355-3409 kstelling@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Thibodeaux, David Science 200355-1664 dthibodeaux@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Thomas, Jeremy Special Services    jethomas@greenville.k12.sc.us  
Thomason, April Special Services 226355-1638 apthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Tisdale, Cynthia English 132355-1682 ctisdale@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Turgeon, ChrisSocial Studies 115355-1683 cturgeon@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Vandekerkhove, JessicaMath 126355-1636 jvandekerkhove@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Waters, RandeeForeign Language 215355-1657 rdwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Wenberg, JillianEnglish 131355-1656 jrwenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
White, CherylMath 121355-1686 clwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Whiteside, CrystalSpecial Services 246355-1687 cwhitesi@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Williams, BobbyAFJROTC 150 355-1627 bgwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Wood, KayFamily & Consumer Sci. 140355-1689 kawood@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site
Wright, LoraleaGuidance   355-1616 lwright@greenville.k12.sc.us visit my site