Special Education

Elizabeth Bensusan
Elizabeth Bensusan
Literacy Specialist
ebensusan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bensusan

Allison Chamness
Allison Chamness
Special Education Teacher
achamnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Allison Chamness

Jennifer Childers
Jennifer Childers
Special Education Assistant
jchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robyn Clark
Robyn Clark
Special Education Teacher
rlclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robyn Clark

Gail Edwards
Gail Edwards
Reading Interventionist
gedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Gail Edwards

Dana Gentry
Dana Gentry
Special Education Teacher
dgentry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dana Gentry

Margaret Mattison
Margaret Mattison
EH Self-contained
mmattiso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Margaret Mattison

Jill Schmidt
Jill Schmidt
Reading Interventionist
jschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Schmidt

Angela Simmons
Angela Simmons
Special Education Assistant
asimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melissa Smith
Melissa Smith
EH Self-contained
memsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Melissa Smith