Second Grade

Sandra Freeman
Sandra Freeman
Teacher
skfreema@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandra Freeman

Kristen Gault
Kristen Gault
Teacher
kkgault@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Gault

Candy Ghent
Candy Ghent
Teacher
cghent@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Candy Ghent

Amanda Madden
Amanda Madden
Teacher
amadden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Madden

DeeAnn Medlin
DeeAnn Medlin
Teacher
dmedlin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - DeeAnn Medlin

Chris Purkerson
Chris Purkerson
Teacher
cpurkers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chris Purkerson

Amy  Stevenson
Amy  Stevenson
Teacher
astevenson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy  Stevenson

Kendall Stone
Kendall Stone
Teacher
kstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kendall Stone