Professional Staff

No Photo
Suzy Brown
School Psychologist
scbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristie Brown
Kristie Brown
Challenge Teacher
ksbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristie Brown

Lisa Greenway
Lisa Greenway
ESOL Teacher
lgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Greenway

Joy Hawkins
Joy Hawkins
Guidance Counselor
jbhawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joy Hawkins

No Photo
Deborah Huggins
Science Teacher
dhuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Lauren Kozak
Speech/ESOL
lkozak@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Buist Lide
Challenge Teacher (Thursday)
blide@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Buist Lide

Amanda Madden
Amanda Madden
Technology Integration Specialist
amadden@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amanda Madden

Catherine McKinney
Catherine McKinney
Speech Pathologist
cmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Caelin Stambaugh
Guidance Counselor
cstambaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us

 Student Council
 Student Council

rfarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us