Kindergarten

Lauren Carter
Lauren Carter
Teacher
lkcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Carter

Shelley Curtis
Shelley Curtis
Assistant
scurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Danielle DeWeil
Danielle DeWeil
Teacher
ddeweil@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Danielle DeWeil

Kim Gendreau
Kim Gendreau
Assistant
kgendreau@greenville.k12.sc.us

Trisha Hargraves
Trisha Hargraves
Teacher
thargraves@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Trisha Hargraves

Candace McCraw
Candace McCraw
Teacher
cmccraw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Candace McCraw

Teresa Patterson
Teresa Patterson
Teacher
ttpatter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Teresa Patterson

Leigh Sharp
Leigh Sharp
Assistant
lsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rosemary Slaton
Rosemary Slaton
Assistant
rslaton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Judy Stroud
Judy Stroud
Assistant
jstroud@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandy Tyler
Sandy Tyler
Teacher
sawtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sandy Tyler