Kindergarten

Shelley Curtis

Shelley Curtis
Assistant
scurtis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Gendreau

Kim Gendreau
Assistant
kgendreau@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leigh Sharp

Leigh Sharp
Assistant
lsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rosemary Slaton

Rosemary Slaton
Assistant
rslaton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Judy Stroud

Judy Stroud
Assistant
jstroud@greenville.k12.sc.us

Misty Vanderschaegen

Misty Vanderschaegen
Assistant
mvanderschaegen@greenville.k12.sc.us