First Grade

Elizabeth Bliss
Elizabeth Bliss
Teacher
ebliss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Elizabeth Bliss

Andrea Brown
Andrea Brown
Teacher
andbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Brown

Jessica Clark
Jessica Clark
Teacher
jlclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Clark

Tracy Davenport
Tracy Davenport
Teacher
tdavenpo@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tracy Davenport

No Photo
Tarra Gray
Teacher
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Julia Kelly
Julia Kelly
Teacher
jhkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julia Kelly

Cindy Power
Cindy Power
Teacher
cpower@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cindy Power

Dana Rich
Dana Rich
Teacher
dmrich@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dana Rich

Ashley Ward
Ashley Ward
Teacher
acward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ashley Ward