Virtual Teachers

Brittany Attaway
Brittany Attaway
GCS Virtual School
battaway@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brittany Attaway

Marti Bowles
Marti Bowles
GCS Virtual School
mbowles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marti Bowles

No Photo
Jerred Burdette
GCS Virtual School
jmburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jerred Burdette

No Photo
Jessica Crocker
GCS Virtual School
jlcrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Crocker

No Photo
Esther Dolder
GCS Virtual School
edolder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Esther Dolder

No Photo
Mark Hertko
GCS Virtual School
mhertko@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Sherri Lee
GCS Virtual School
sblee@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Lesia Patterson
GCS Virtual School
lfpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lesia Patterson

Rob Sherrill
Rob Sherrill
GCS Virtual School
jsherril@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rob Sherrill

Ben Sinclair
Ben Sinclair
GCS Virtual School
bsinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ben Sinclair

Emily Strickland
Emily Strickland
GCS Virtual School / EDP Director
estrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily Strickland

No Photo
Shelley Summerson
GCS Virtual School
ssummerson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shelley Summerson

No Photo
Mara Thomas
GCS Virtual School
mjthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mara Thomas