Special Education Staff

No Photo
Jenna Bergen
Physical Therapist
jshive@greenville.k12.sc.us
No Photo
Becky Boyd
Special Education Teacher
bboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Becky Boyd
Deb Bridges
Deb Bridges
Special Education Aide
dbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deb Bridges
No Photo
Beth Coultrap
Resource Teacher
bcoultrap@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Beth Coultrap
No Photo
Crystal Dix
Special Education Aide
cdix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Crystal Dix
Amy Downey
Amy Downey
Special Education Teacher
adowney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Downey
No Photo
Melanie Ellis
CLT Aide
meellis@greenville.k12.sc.us
No Photo
Pamela Giles
Resource Teacher
pgiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pamela Giles
Amy Handley
Amy Handley
Interpreter
ahandley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Kathleen Hobbs
Kathleen Hobbs
Special Education
jhobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathleen Hobbs
No Photo
Heather Lewis
Occupational Therapist
helewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
No Photo
Megan Mathisen
DHH Special Education Teacher
mmathisen@greenville.k12.sc.us
No Photo
Charlene Mejia-Baez
Special Education Aide
cmejiabaez@greenville.k12.sc.us
No Photo
Julie Mueller
Special Education Aide
jrmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Mueller
No Photo
Amanda Novosel
Special Education Aide
anovosel@greenville.k12.sc.us
No Photo
Kelly O'Hara
Speech
kohara@greenville.k12.sc.us
No Photo
Guisselle Parrales
Special Education Aide
gparrales@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Guisselle Parrales
No Photo
Blake Rodgers
Special Education Aide
brodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Nancy Washington
Nancy Washington
Resource Teacher
nwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Washington
Tosha Williams
Tosha Williams
Interpreter
tdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Catalina Yankelevitch
Catalina Yankelevitch
Special Education Aide
cyankelevitch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catalina Yankelevitch