Special Education Staff

No Photo
Jenna Bergen
Physical Therapist
jshive@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Becky Boyd
Special Education Teacher
bboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Becky Boyd

Deb Bridges
Deb Bridges
Special Education Aide
dbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deb Bridges

No Photo
Jerred Burdette
Resource Teacher
jmburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jerred Burdette

No Photo
Beth Coultrap
Resource Teacher
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Crystal Dix
Special Education Aide
cdix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Crystal Dix

No Photo
Patricia Dockins
CLT
pdockins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Downey
Amy Downey
Special Education Teacher
adowney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Downey

Amy Handley
Amy Handley
Interpreter
ahandley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Handley

Kathleen Hobbs
Kathleen Hobbs
Special Education
jhobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathleen Hobbs

No Photo
Heather Lewis
Occupational Therapist
helewis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Megan Mathisen
DHH Special Education Teacher
mmathisen@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Julie Mueller
Special Education Aide
jrmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Mueller

No Photo
Kelly O'Hara
Speech
kohara@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Guisselle Parrales
Special Education Aide
gparrales@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Guisselle Parrales

No Photo
Lorna Sexton
CLT
llsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amos Valentine
Amos Valentine
Special Education Aide
arvalent@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amos Valentine

Nancy Washington
Nancy Washington
Resource Teacher
nwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Washington

Tosha Williams
Tosha Williams
Interpreter
tdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tosha Williams

Catalina Yankelevitch
Catalina Yankelevitch
Special Education Aide
cyankelevitch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catalina Yankelevitch