Special Education Staff

Brittany Attaway
Brittany Attaway
Resource Teacher
battaway@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brittany Attaway

No Photo
Jenna Bergen
PT
jshive@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Becky Boyd
Special Education Teacher
bboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Becky Boyd

No Photo
Deb Bridges
Special Education Aide
dbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Deb Bridges

Berkley Casey
Berkley Casey
Resource Teacher
abcasey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Berkley Casey

No Photo
Veronica Day
Special Education Teacher
vday@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Veronica Day

No Photo
Crystal Dix
Special Education Aide
cdix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Crystal Dix

Amy Downey
Amy Downey
Special Education Teacher
adowney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Downey

No Photo
Amy Handley
Interpreter
ahandley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Handley

No Photo
Kathleen Hobbs
Resource Teacher
jhobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathleen Hobbs

No Photo
Heather Lewis
OT
helewis@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Julie Mueller
Special Education Aide
jrmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Mueller

No Photo
Kelly O'Hara
Speech
kohara@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Lorna Sexton
CLT Aide
llsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Bruce Sherman
Resource Teacher
jsherman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bruce Sherman

Amos Valentine
Amos Valentine
Special Education Aide
arvalent@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amos Valentine

Carol Walton
Carol Walton
Special Education Aide
cwalton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carol Walton

No Photo
Nancy Washington
Resource Teacher
nwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Washington

No Photo
Tosha Williams
Interpreter
tdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tosha Williams

Catalina Yankelevitch
Catalina Yankelevitch
Special Education Aide
cyankelevitch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catalina Yankelevitch