Special Education Staff

Christy Ausmus-Colyar
Christy Ausmus-Colyar
Special Education Aide
causmuscolyar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christy Ausmus-Colyar
No Photo
Jenna Bergen
Physical Therapist
jshive@greenville.k12.sc.us
Becky Boyd
Becky Boyd
Special Education Teacher
bboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Becky Boyd
Deb Bridges
Deb Bridges
Special Education Aide
dbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us
Crystal Dix
Crystal Dix
Special Education Aide
cdix@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Crystal Dix
Amy Downey
Amy Downey
Special Education Teacher
adowney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Downey
Melanie Ellis
Melanie Ellis
CLT Aide
meellis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Pamela Giles
Pamela Giles
Resource Teacher
pgiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pamela Giles
Amy Handley
Amy Handley
Interpreter
ahandley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Kathleen Hobbs
Kathleen Hobbs
Special Education
jhobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathleen Hobbs
No Photo
Heather Lewis
Occupational Therapist
helewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Megan Mathisen
Megan Mathisen
DHH Special Education Teacher
mmathisen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Mathisen
Charlene Mejia-Baez
Charlene Mejia-Baez
Special Education Aide
cmejiabaez@greenville.k12.sc.us
Julie Mueller
Julie Mueller
Special Education Aide
jrmueller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Julie Mueller
No Photo
Kelly O'Hara
Speech
kohara@greenville.k12.sc.us
Guisselle Parrales
Guisselle Parrales
Special Education Aide
gparrales@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Guisselle Parrales
M. Heather Stevens
M. Heather Stevens
Resource Teacher
marstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Nancy Washington
Nancy Washington
Resource Teacher
nwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Nancy Washington
Catalina Yankelevitch
Catalina Yankelevitch
Special Education Aide
cyankelevitch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Catalina Yankelevitch