Sixth Grade Staff

No Photo
Alton Ellison
6th Grade Science Teacher
aoellison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alton Ellison

Alissa Fennell
Alissa Fennell
6th Grade ELA Teacher
afennell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alissa Fennell

No Photo
Candace Ferguson
6th Grade ELA Teacher - Sub
cferguso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Candace Ferguson

Jennifer Jackson
Jennifer Jackson
6th Grade Math Teacher
jejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Jackson

Kelly Karalash
Kelly Karalash
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
klkaralash@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Karalash

No Photo
Kathleen Kelly
6th Grade Math
katkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathleen Kelly

Lisa Kopp
Lisa Kopp
6th Grade ELA Teacher
lkopp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Kopp

Jim Moore
Jim Moore
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
jamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jim Moore

No Photo
Lindsay Rivers
6th Grade Science Teacher
lnrivers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lindsay Rivers

Rob Sherrill
Rob Sherrill
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
jsherril@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rob Sherrill

No Photo
Kimrey Smith
6th Grade Math Teacher
kimreysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimrey Smith

Sarah Williams
Sarah Williams
6th Grade Science Teacher
sfazzone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Williams