Sixth Grade Staff

Alton Ellison
Alton Ellison
6th Grade Science
aoellison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alton Ellison
Cheri Goering
Cheri Goering
6th Grade Science
cgoering@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheri Goering
Kelly Karalash
Kelly Karalash
6th Grade Social Studies
klkaralash@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Karalash
Lisa Kopp
Lisa Kopp
6th Grade ELA
lkopp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Kopp
Lisa Mathis
Lisa Mathis
6th Grade Math
lamathis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Mathis
Jim Moore
Jim Moore
6th Grade Social Studies
jamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jim Moore
Leila Poorsina
Leila Poorsina
6th Grade Math
lpoorsina@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Leila Poorsina
Kimrey Smith
Kimrey Smith
6th Grade Math
kimreysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimrey Smith
Katie Sutton
Katie Sutton
6th grade ELA
ksutton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Sutton
Mara Thomas
Mara Thomas
6th Grade Social Studies
mjthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mara Thomas
Seth Warner
Seth Warner
6th Grade ELA
jswarner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Seth Warner
Sarah Williams
Sarah Williams
6th Grade Science
sfazzone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Williams