Sixth Grade Staff

No Photo
Jessica Crocker
6th / 7th Grade Science
jlcrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Crocker

Alton Ellison
Alton Ellison
6th Grade Science
aoellison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Alton Ellison

Kelly Karalash
Kelly Karalash
6th Grade Social Studies
klkaralash@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelly Karalash

No Photo
Kathy Kelly
6th Grade Math
katkelly@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Kopp
Lisa Kopp
6th Grade ELA
lkopp@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisa Kopp

Jim Moore
Jim Moore
6th Grade Social Studies
jamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jim Moore

No Photo
Taylor Scott
6th Grade Math
trscott@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paige Simon
Paige Simon
6th / 7th Grade Social Studies
psimon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paige Simon

Kimrey Smith
Kimrey Smith
6th Grade Math
kimreysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kimrey Smith

Seth Warner
Seth Warner
6th Grade ELA
jswarner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Seth Warner

Sarah Williams
Sarah Williams
6th Grade Science
sfazzone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Williams