Seventh Grade Staff

Jenny Baker
Jenny Baker
7th Grade ELA
jabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jenny Baker
Pete Ferrie
Pete Ferrie
7th Grade Social Studies
plferrie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pete Ferrie
Kerry Hughes
Kerry Hughes
7th Grade Math
kehughes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kerry Hughes
Madison Kupec
Madison Kupec
7th Grade Science
mkupec@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Madison Kupec
Darryn Norton
Darryn Norton
7th Grade Social Studies
rnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darryn Norton
No Photo
Kayla Rodgers
7th Grade Math
krodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kayla Rodgers
Billy Spitzmiller
Billy Spitzmiller
7th Grade Science
wspitzmi@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Billy Spitzmiller
Katie Sutton
Katie Sutton
6th / 7th Grade ELA
ksutton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Sutton
No Photo
Robyn Williams
7th Grade ELA
rgwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robyn Williams