Seventh Grade Staff

Jenny Baker
Jenny Baker
7th Grade ELA Teacher
jabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jenny Baker

Marti Bowles
Marti Bowles
7th Grade Science Teacher
mbowles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Marti Bowles

Anne Brashears
Anne Brashears
7th Grade Math Teacher
abrashears@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Brashears

No Photo
Jessica Crocker
7th Grade Science Teacher
jlcrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jessica Crocker

Kerry Hughes
Kerry Hughes
7th Grade Math Teacher
kehughes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kerry Hughes

No Photo
Morgan Maier
7th Grade Math Teacher
mmaier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Morgan Maier

Darryn Norton
Darryn Norton
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
rnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darryn Norton

Ben Sinclair
Ben Sinclair
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
bsinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ben Sinclair

No Photo
Shelley Summerson
7th Grade ELA Teacher
ssummerson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Shelley Summerson

No Photo
Mara Thomas
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
mjthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mara Thomas

No Photo
Robyn Williams
7th Grade ELA Teacher
rgwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robyn Williams

Laurie Witherspoon
Laurie Witherspoon
7th Grade Science Teacher
llwitherspoon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Laurie Witherspoon