Seventh Grade Staff

Jenny Baker
Jenny Baker
7th Grade ELA Teacher
jabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jenny Baker

Anne Brashears
Anne Brashears
7th Grade Math Teacher
abrashears@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Anne Brashears

Pete Ferrie
Pete Ferrie
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
plferrie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pete Ferrie

No Photo
Madison Kupec
7th Grade Science Teacher
mkupec@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Madison Kupec

No Photo
Morgan Maier
7th Grade Math Teacher
mmaier@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Morgan Maier

Darryn Norton
Darryn Norton
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
rnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Darryn Norton

Billy Spitzmiller
Billy Spitzmiller
7th Grade Science Teacher
wspitzmi@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Billy Spitzmiller

No Photo
Robyn Williams
7th Grade ELA Teacher
rgwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Robyn Williams