Related Arts Staff

George Dedesma
George Dedesma
Chorus / Theater
gdedesma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - George Dedesma
Katie Haney
Katie Haney
Spanish
mhaney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Haney
Lagette Kennedy- Holmes
Lagette Kennedy- Holmes
Gateway to Technology
lhkenned@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lagette Kennedy- Holmes
Melissa McCarroll
Melissa McCarroll
Leadership/Tech Ed.
mdmccarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us
Kaci Roper
Kaci Roper
Physical Education
karoper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kaci Roper
A.J. Saitta
A.J. Saitta
Physical Education
asaitta@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - A.J. Saitta
Francesca Scott
Francesca Scott
Strings
fscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Francesca Scott
Dillon Smith
Dillon Smith
Band
dilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dillon Smith
Carlon Steller
Carlon Steller
Art Teacher
csteller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carlon Steller
Lisette Wallin
Lisette Wallin
Spanish
lwallin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisette Wallin
Michael Wilson
Michael Wilson
Physical Education
mtwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michael Wilson