Related Arts Staff

No Photo
Reggie Beeks
PE Teacher
rbeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Reggie Beeks

George Dedesma
George Dedesma
Chorus / Theater Teacher
gdedesma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - George Dedesma

No Photo
Esther Dolder
Business Teacher
edolder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Esther Dolder

No Photo
Katie Haney
Spanish Teacher
mhaney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Haney

Liz Kahn
Liz Kahn
PE Teacher
kkahn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Liz Kahn

No Photo
Lagette Kennedy
GTT Teacher
lhkenned@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lagette Kennedy

Michelle Nash
Michelle Nash
French Teacher
mnash@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Nash

No Photo
Jason Ray
Band Teacher
jrray@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jason Ray

No Photo
Hannah Riley
Strings Teacher
hriley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hannah Riley

Carlon Steller
Carlon Steller
Art Teacher
csteller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carlon Steller

No Photo
Lisette Wallin
Spanish Teacher
lwallin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisette Wallin

No Photo
Patrick Webb
PE Teacher
pwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patrick Webb