Related Arts Staff

Reggie Beeks
Reggie Beeks
PE Teacher
rbeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Reggie Beeks

George Dedesma
George Dedesma
Chorus / Theater Teacher
gdedesma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - George Dedesma

Katie Haney
Katie Haney
Spanish Teacher
mhaney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Haney

No Photo
Eric Jhanji
Long Term Sub
ejhanji@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Eric Jhanji

Liz Kahn
Liz Kahn
PE Teacher
kkahn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Liz Kahn

No Photo
Lagette Kennedy
GTT Teacher
lhkenned@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lagette Kennedy

Jason Ray
Jason Ray
Band Teacher
jrray@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jason Ray

No Photo
Francesca Scott
Strings Teacher
fscott@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carlon Steller
Carlon Steller
Art Teacher
csteller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carlon Steller

No Photo
Lisette Wallin
Spanish Teacher
lwallin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisette Wallin

Patrick Webb
Patrick Webb
PE Teacher
pwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Patrick Webb