Related Arts Staff

Reggie Beeks
Reggie Beeks
Physical Education
rbeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Reggie Beeks
George Dedesma
George Dedesma
Chorus / Theater
gdedesma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - George Dedesma
Katie Haney
Katie Haney
Spanish
mhaney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Haney
No Photo
Lagette Kennedy
Gateway to Technology
lhkenned@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lagette Kennedy
Andrea Owen
Andrea Owen
Leadership / CKH
anowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Andrea Owen
Jason Ray
Jason Ray
Band
jrray@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jason Ray
Francesca Scott
Francesca Scott
Strings
fscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Francesca Scott
Carlon Steller
Carlon Steller
Art Teacher
csteller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carlon Steller
No Photo
Lisette Wallin
Spanish
lwallin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisette Wallin
No Photo
Michael Wilson
PE Teacher
mtwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us