Related Arts Staff

Hannah Blakeman
Hannah Blakeman
Spanish
hblakeman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Hannah Blakeman
Olivia Bustos
Olivia Bustos
Chorus
obustos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Olivia Bustos
Lagette Holmes-Kennedy
Lagette Holmes-Kennedy
Gateway to Technology
lhkenned@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lagette Holmes-Kennedy
Timothy Lawrence
Timothy Lawrence
Physical Education
ttlawrence@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Timothy Lawrence
A.J. Saitta
A.J. Saitta
Physical Education
asaitta@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - A.J. Saitta
Francesca Scott
Francesca Scott
Strings
fscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Francesca Scott
Dillon Smith
Dillon Smith
Band
dilsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dillon Smith
Briyaille Starkes
Briyaille Starkes
Career Ed/Broadcasting
bnstarkes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Carlon Steller
Carlon Steller
Art Teacher
csteller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Carlon Steller
Lisette Wallin
Lisette Wallin
Spanish
lwallin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lisette Wallin
Michael Wilson
Michael Wilson
Physical Education
mtwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michael Wilson