Professional Staff

Suzanne Boodle
Suzanne Boodle
Nurse
sboodle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Suzanne Boodle

No Photo
Sylvia Cureton Brown
Long Term Sub ESOL
scuretonbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sylvia Cureton Brown

Christine Davis
Christine Davis
ESOL Teacher
cwdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christine Davis

No Photo
Stephanie Gray
Math Intervention
smgray@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Gray

No Photo
Jaime Miller
Nurse
jbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jaime Miller

Debbie Sanders
Debbie Sanders
Instructional Coach
dsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debbie Sanders

Lauren Stoddard
Lauren Stoddard
Reading / Literacy Specialist
lstoddar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Stoddard

Dawn Strickland
Dawn Strickland
Magnet Coordinator
dastrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dawn Strickland