Professional Staff

Kelli Ballard
Kelli Ballard
Math Intervention
kballard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelli Ballard
Meghan Blackwell
Meghan Blackwell
Reading Intervention
mblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Meghan Blackwell
Maria Carmona
Maria Carmona
Nurse
mcarmona@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Maria Carmona
No Photo
Dina Davis
ESOL
didavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Stephanie Gray
Stephanie Gray
Math Intervention
smgray@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Gray
Jaime Miller
Jaime Miller
Nurse
jbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jaime Miller
Debbie Sanders
Debbie Sanders
Instructional Coach
dsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debbie Sanders