Professional Staff

Suzanne Boodle
Suzanne Boodle
Nurse
sboodle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Suzanne Boodle

Christine Davis
Christine Davis
ESOL Teacher
cwdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christine Davis

Kerry Hughes
Kerry Hughes
Math Intervention
kehughes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kerry Hughes

No Photo
Jaime Miller
Nurse
jbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jaime Miller

Debbie Sanders
Debbie Sanders
Instructional Coach
dsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Debbie Sanders

Lauren Stoddard
Lauren Stoddard
Reading/Literacy Specialist
lstoddar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Stoddard

Dawn Strickland
Dawn Strickland
Magnet Coordinator
dastrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Dawn Strickland