Eighth Grade Staff

Kelli Ballard
Kelli Ballard
8th Grade Math
kballard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelli Ballard

No Photo
Matthew Giacalone
8th Grade Science
mpgiacalone@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Cheri Goering
8th Grade Science
cgoering@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheri Goering

No Photo
Mark Hertko
8th Grade Science
mhertko@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Linda Kelly
8th Grade ELA
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Sherri Lee
8th Grade Math
sblee@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Courtney Post
8th Grade ELA
cpost@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Courtney Post

No Photo
Taylor Price
8th Grade ELA
tdprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Taylor Price

No Photo
Michelle Rand
8th Grade Math
mrand@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Rand

Megan Shaver
Megan Shaver
8th Grade Social Studies
mkshaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Shaver

Ben Sinclair
Ben Sinclair
8th Grade Social Studies
bsinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ben Sinclair

No Photo
Mara Thomas
8th Grade Social Studies
mjthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mara Thomas