Eighth Grade Staff

Kelli Ballard
Kelli Ballard
8th Grade Math Teacher
kballard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelli Ballard

No Photo
Taylor Driggers
8th Grade ELA Teacher
tdriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Taylor Driggers

No Photo
Brooke Edwards
8th Grade Science Teacher
bredwards@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke Edwards

Pete Ferrie
Pete Ferrie
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
plferrie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pete Ferrie

No Photo
Cheri Goering
8th Grade Science Teacher
cgoering@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheri Goering

No Photo
Lesia Patterson
8th Grade ELA Teacher
lfpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lesia Patterson

No Photo
Michelle Rand
8th Grade Math Teacher
mrand@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Rand

Megan Shaver
Megan Shaver
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
mkshaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Shaver

Paige Simon
Paige Simon
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
psimon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paige Simon

Billy Spitzmiller
Billy Spitzmiller
8th Grade Science Teacher
wspitzmi@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Billy Spitzmiller

Emily Strickland
Emily Strickland
Math Intervention / EDP Director
estrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emily Strickland