Eighth Grade Staff

Abi Barrett
Abi Barrett
8th Grade ELA
ambarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Abi Barrett
Matthew Giacalone
Matthew Giacalone
8th Grade Science
mpgiacalone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Matthew Giacalone
Mark Hertko
Mark Hertko
8th Grade Science
mhertko@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mark Hertko
Sherri Lee
Sherri Lee
8th Grade Math
sblee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sherri Lee
Courtney Post
Courtney Post
8th Grade ELA
cpost@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Courtney Post
Taylor Price
Taylor Price
8th Grade ELA
tdprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Taylor Price
Michelle Rand
Michelle Rand
8th Grade Math
mrand@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Rand
Megan Shaver
Megan Shaver
8th Grade Social Studies
mkshaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Shaver
Stephanie Shepherd
Stephanie Shepherd
8th Grade Science
sshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Stephanie Shepherd
Paige Simon
Paige Simon
8th Grade Social Studies
psimon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paige Simon
Ben Sinclair
Ben Sinclair
8th Grade Social Studies
bsinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ben Sinclair
Jill Strickler
Jill Strickler
8th Grade Math
jstrickler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jill Strickler