Eighth Grade Staff

Kelli Ballard
Kelli Ballard
8th Grade Math Teacher
kballard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kelli Ballard

No Photo
Brooke Edwards
8th Grade Science Teacher
bredwards@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Brooke Edwards

No Photo
Cheri Goering
8th Grade Science Teacher
cgoering@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Cheri Goering

No Photo
Courtney Post
8th Grade ELA Teacher
cpost@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Courtney Post

No Photo
Taylor Price
8th Grade ELA Teacher
tdprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Taylor Price

No Photo
Michelle Rand
8th Grade Math Teacher
mrand@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Michelle Rand

Megan Shaver
Megan Shaver
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
mkshaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Megan Shaver

Paige Simon
Paige Simon
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
psimon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Paige Simon

Katie Sutton
Katie Sutton
8th Grade ELA Teacher
ksutton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Katie Sutton