Third Grade

Mary Jane Leland
Mary Jane Leland
Teacher
mleland@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Mary Jane Leland

Kathy Lewis
Kathy Lewis
Teacher
klewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kathy Lewis

Molly Mosley
Molly Mosley
Teacher
mjmosley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Molly Mosley

Kristi Parker
Kristi Parker
Teacher
kjparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristi Parker

Joy Rogers
Joy Rogers
Teacher
jmrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Joy Rogers

Chelsey Troutman
Chelsey Troutman
Teacher
ctroutman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Chelsey Troutman