Support Staff

No Photo

Magda Ansara
Cafeteria
mansara@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Michele Beason
Cafeteria
mbeason@greenville.k12.sc.us

Thomas Costello

Thomas Costello
Plant Engineer
tcostello@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ann Finch

Ann Finch
Custodian
afinch@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Beverly Hawkins
Assistant Cafeteria Manager
behawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kishina Heaggans

Kishina Heaggans
Nurse
kheaggans@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Christal Holt
Cafeteria
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Gayle Kumpel
Custodian
gkumpel@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Brenda Lyles
Custodian
blyles@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Thonda Miler
Cafeteria
tmiler@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kathy Rinaldo
Cafeteria
krinaldo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lacey Scruggs

Lacey Scruggs
Custodian
ascruggs@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristen Wellbaum

Kristen Wellbaum
Cafeteria manager
kwellbaum@greenville.k12.sc.us