Support Staff

Thomas Costello
Thomas Costello
Plant Engineer
tcostello@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ann Finch
Ann Finch
Custodian
afinch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cindy Grubbs
Cindy Grubbs
Food & Nutrition Operator
cgrubbs@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Hall
Lisa Hall
Cafeteria manager
lmhall@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susan Hall
Susan Hall
FANS Asst. Mgr.
suhall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Hall

Kishina Heaggans
Kishina Heaggans
Nurse
kheaggans@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathy Howe
Kathy Howe
Food & Nutrition Operator
khowe@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Cynthia Koenig
Food & Nutrition Operator
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Brenda Lyles
Custodian
blyles@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Leon Porcher
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Helen Robertson
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Lacey Scruggs
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sheila Shannon
Sheila Shannon
Food & Nutrition Operator
sshannon@greenville.k12.sc.us