Support Staff

Thomas Costello
Thomas Costello
Plant Engineer
tcostello@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ann Finch
Ann Finch
Custodian
afinch@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cindy Grubbs
Cindy Grubbs
Food & Nutrition Operator
cgrubbs@greenville.k12.sc.us

Susan Hall
Susan Hall
FANS Asst. Mgr.
suhall@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Susan Hall

Kishina Heaggans
Kishina Heaggans
Nurse
kheaggans@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Cynthia Koenig
Food & Nutrition Operator
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Gayle Kumpel
Custodian
gkumpel@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Brenda Lyles
Custodian
blyles@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Ginger Manolopoulos
Food & Nutrition Operator
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Helen Robertson
Helen Robertson
Custodian
hrobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lacey Scruggs
Lacey Scruggs
Custodian
ascruggs@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristen Wellbaum
Kristen Wellbaum
Cafeteria manager
kwellbaum@greenville.k12.sc.us