Specialists

Rebecca Aughtry
Rebecca Aughtry
Resource Teacher
raughtry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Aughtry

Stephanie Babetz
Stephanie Babetz
Aide
sbabetz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kate Cooper
Kate Cooper
Resource Teacher
kecooper@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kerry Cromer
Kerry Cromer
Challenge Teacher
kacromer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kerry Cromer

Brittany Evans
Brittany Evans
RTI
brevans@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jan Griffin
Jan Griffin
Resource Teacher
jdgriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us

Summer Hankins
Summer Hankins
LD/Neuro Teacher
snmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Summer Hankins

Jamie Harbin
Jamie Harbin
EMD Aide
jharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us

David Janiskee
David Janiskee
ESOL Teacher
djaniske@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - David Janiskee

Amy Murphy
Amy Murphy
Literacy Specialist
acmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Murphy

No Photo
Melissa Phillips
Speech
mkphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ann Stewart
Ann Stewart
EMD Aide
aastewar@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Bene Tucker
Speech
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ali Tumblin
Ali Tumblin
LD/Neuro Aide
atumblin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pam Wells
Pam Wells
EMD Teacher
pwells@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pam Wells