Specialists

Rebecca Aughtry
Rebecca Aughtry
Resource Teacher
raughtry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rebecca Aughtry

Stephanie Babetz
Stephanie Babetz
Aide
sbabetz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kate Cooper
Kate Cooper
EMD Teacher
kecooper@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jan Griffin
Jan Griffin
Resource Teacher
jdgriffi@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jamie Harbin
Jamie Harbin
EMD Aide
jharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Laura Maurer
Speech
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Murphy
Amy Murphy
Literacy Specialist
acmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Murphy

No Photo
Karen Pendergrass
ESOL Teacher
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Bene Tucker
Speech
betucker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ali Tumblin
Ali Tumblin
LD/Neuro Aide
atumblin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sharon Waynick
Sharon Waynick
Challenge Teacher
swaynick@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pam Wells
Pam Wells
LD Teacher
pwells@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pam Wells

No Photo
Patrick Wood
EMD Aide
wwood@greenville.k12.sc.us