Kindergarten

Tracey Carpenter
Tracey Carpenter
K5 Aide
tcarpent@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristen Devlin
Kristen Devlin
K5 Teacher
kdevlin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Kristen Devlin

Lisa Elder
Lisa Elder
K5 Aide
lelder@greenville.k12.sc.us

Laurie Haramut
Laurie Haramut
K5 Aide
lharamut@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo
Laura Holtzclaw
K5 Aide
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah Jalbert
Sarah Jalbert
K5 Teacher
sjalbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Jalbert

Sierra McDowell
Sierra McDowell
K5 Aide
smcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Abbie Meadows
Abbie Meadows
K4 Teacher
lmeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Abbie Meadows

Sarah Pratt
Sarah Pratt
K5 Teacher
smpratt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Sarah Pratt

Adranna Sanders
Adranna Sanders
K4 Aide
aksanders@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Smith
Amy Smith
K5 Teacher
aksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Amy Smith