Fourth Grade

Christy Dean
Christy Dean
Teacher
cdean@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Christy Dean

Lauren Heppeard
Lauren Heppeard
Teacher
lheppeard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Lauren Heppeard

Daniel Hoilett
Daniel Hoilett
Teacher
dchoilett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Daniel Hoilett

Angela Larsen
Angela Larsen
Teacher
alarsen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Angela Larsen

Bridgett Pressley
Bridgett Pressley
Teacher
bpressley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Bridgett Pressley

Tammy Rogers
Tammy Rogers
Teacher
tyrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Tammy Rogers