First Grade

Karen Fowler
Karen Fowler
Teacher
kbfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Karen Fowler

Jennifer Hart
Jennifer Hart
Teacher
jhart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Jennifer Hart

Pam McGahee
Pam McGahee
Teacher
pmcgahee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Pam McGahee

Rachel Mills
Rachel Mills
Teacher
rkmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Rachel Mills

Ellie Placko
Ellie Placko
Teacher
eplacko@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Ellie Placko

Liz Putnam
Liz Putnam
Teacher
kputnam@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Liz Putnam

Emma Wells
Emma Wells
Teacher
ewells@greenville.k12.sc.us
Visit My Site - Emma Wells