Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Nesmith, Sayre Assistant ADMauldin High Schoolsnesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6569
Scribner, SabrinaAssistant ADMauldin High Schoolsscribner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6540
Holtzclaw, GeorgeAssistant AD, WeightsMauldin High Schoolgholtzcl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6597
Frady, SteveAthletic DirectorMauldin High Schoolrfrady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6530
Maciejewski, JamesBaseballMauldin High Schooljmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6610
McClain, AdamBoys BasketballMauldin High Schoolabmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us423-2010
Smith, JeremyBoys Golf, Girls GolfMauldin High Schooljecsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6602
Schramm, BryanBoys LacrosseMauldin High Schoolmauldinlacrosse@gmail.com616-0354
Siatkowski, JoeBoys SoccerMauldin High Schooljsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6634
Mahony, LauraBoys TennisMauldin High Schoollmahony@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7376
Ward, BethCompetitive CheerMauldin High Schoolbward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cattano, KellyCross CountryMauldin High Schoolkcattano@greenville.k12.sc.us908-251-2589
Cabaniss, HarryFootball CoachMauldin High Schoolhcabaniss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6633
Stone, NenaGirls BasketballMauldin High Schoolnstone@greenville.k12.sc.us843-518-2477
Ernst, CarrieGirls LacrosseMauldin High Schoolcarrie.ernst@yahoo.com201-874-1260
Gurley, LauraGirls TennisMauldin High Schoollgurley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6542
Davis, DonSoftballMauldin High Schoolfinaltouchplus@gmail.com553-4912
Goodlet, TammySwimmingMauldin High Schooltgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6629
Holmes, DionTrackMauldin High Schooldholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6652
Thoms, ValVolleyballMauldin High SchoolValerie_Thoms@yahoo.com580-8274