Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Tucker, TodAthletic DirectorJL Mann Academydtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6398
Simpson, BrianBaseballJL Mann Academybsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6375
Morrison, MikeBoys BasketballJL Mann Academymfmorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us
McAtee, GlennBoys Cross CountryJL Mann Academygmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7323
Cook, DarrylBoys GolfJL Mann Academyrcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6343
Searfoss, RobertBoys LacrosseJL Mann Academyrsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4778
Dender, BrianBoys SoccerJL Mann Academybdender@greenville.k12.sc.us
Zuchowski, RogerBoys SoccerJL Mann Academyrzuchowski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wolfe, RoyBoys TennisJL Mann Academyrwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4782
Cravens, SusanCheer CoachJL Mann Academyscravens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6303
Kondos, DawnDanceJL Mann Academydhkondos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Valentine, AmosD-Team FootballJL Mann Academyarvalent@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wakefield, LamontGirls BasketballJL Mann Academylwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Prochaska, RobertGirls Cross Country and Head TrackJL Mann Academyrprochaska@greenville.k12.sc.us
McGee, ThomasGirls GolfJL Mann Academytmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6415
Schumacher, KristyGirls LacrosseJL Mann Academykschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6392
Georgopoulos, SteveGirls SoccerJL Mann Academysgeorgopoulos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Mitchell, SidneyGirls TennisJL Mann Academyspmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Burnette, KevinHead Football CoachJL Mann Academykrburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6376
Bolton, JohnJV FootballJL Mann Academyjbolton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6413
Pace, TammySoftballJL Mann Academytapace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6312
Williamson, CileSwim CoachJL Mann Academylwilliamson@greenvilleschools.us
Laboard, KimberlyVolleyballJL Mann Academyklaboard@greenville.k12.sc.us
Watson, SteveWrestlingJL Mann Academysdwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6365