Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Clemmer, CindyAthletic Admin AssistantHillcrest High Schoolcclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3516
Bell, TommyAthletic DirectorHillcrest High Schooltbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3539
Culbertson, JacobAthletic Trainer Hillcrest High Schooljculbertson2@ghs.org436-1883
Hernandez, AnnieAthletic Trainer Hillcrest High Schoolahernandez@ghs.org608-2797
Stone, KalebBaseballHillcrest High Schoolksstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Booster, Booster ClubHillcrest High Schoolhhsfootballrams@gmail.com
Ramsdell, MattBoys BasketballHillcrest High Schoolmramsdell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Ostendorff, CaryBoys GolfHillcrest High School
Butts, LeeBoys LacrosseHillcrest High Schoolltbutts24@gmail.com
Parker, RyanBoys SoccerHillcrest High Schoolrparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Thompson, DanielBoys TennisHillcrest High Schooldathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
McClinton, DanetteCheerHillcrest High Schooldmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Gwynn, AlaricCross Country, TrackHillcrest High Schoolhhsxctrack@gmail.com
Porter, GregFootball Head CoachHillcrest High Schoolgporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Szkotak, ChristineGirls BasketballHillcrest High Schoolksstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Clark, ChrisGirls GolfHillcrest High SchoolBullitt4921@gmail.com
Formaneck, JoshGirls LacrosseHillcrest High Schooljformaneck@greenville.k12.sc.us
Younts, LaneyGirls SoccerHillcrest High Schooldlyounts@aol.com
Haun, TaunyaGirls TennisHillcrest High SchoolTjhaun1@yahoo.com
Brust, KristenSoftballHillcrest High Schoolkbrust@greenville.k12.sc.us
Crabtree, TammySwimHillcrest High Schooltcrabtre@greenville.k12.sc.us
Heyward, AndriqueTrackHillcrest High Schoolaheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Washington, CarlaTrackHillcrest High Schoolcwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Avant, LynnVolleyballHillcrest High Schoollavant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Bell, RobbyWrestlingHillcrest High Schoolrnbell@greenville.k12.sc.us