Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Hicks, ReginaldAssistant Girls BasketballCarolina Academy
Powers, LanceAssistant Girls BasketballCarolina Academy
Fair, ThomasAthletic Director, Head Boys Basketball, Cross CountryCarolina Academytfair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2318
Kinlaw, GeriBasketball CheerCarolina Academygkinlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us
Watkins, StephanieBoys Basketball Assistant, Track DirectorCarolina Academyswatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
White, RonaldBoys Basketball VolunteerCarolina Academy
Britain, DrewBoys SoccerCarolina Academyebrittain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tisdale, TempletonBoys Track AssistantCarolina Academy
Hewins, CorinCheer-FootballCarolina Academy
Deuerling, JonahFootball AssistantCarolina Academy
Hasty, TreyFootball AssistantCarolina Academy
Marx, DavidFootball AssistantCarolina Academy
McDonald, FordFootball AssistantCarolina Academy
Strickland, BrianFootball AssistantCarolina Academy
Sullivan, EbajaFootball Assistant, Boys Basketball AssistantCarolina Academy
Davis, JonathanFootball CoordinatorCarolina Academy
Longino, AlanFootball VolunteerCarolina Academy
Sitzler, SuzanneGirls TennisCarolina Academyssitzler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Schuette, MatthewHead Baseball CoachCarolina Academymschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Owens, WilliamHead Football Coach, Strength CoachCarolina Academywlowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Herring, JekeshaHead Girls Basketball Carolina Academyjherring@greenville.k12.sc.us
MacDonald, JamieHead Girls SoccerCarolina Academyjmacdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us
Driggers, ErinHead Softball CoachCarolina Academyedriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Barmakian, AlexHead VolleyballCarolina Academyabarmakian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Appenheimer, AndrewHead Wrestling, Football AssistantCarolina Academy
Jones, EricJV Football Head Coach, Baseball AssistantCarolina Academy
Hutchison, KortneySoftball AssistantCarolina Academy
Neely, OscarVarsity Football Assistant, Boys Basketball AssistantCarolina Academy
Littles, AlexVolleyball Assistant, Girls Track AssistantCarolina Academy