Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Hicks, ReginaldAssistant Girls BasketballCarolina Academy
Powers, LanceAssistant Girls BasketballCarolina Academy
Fair, ThomasAthletic Director, Head Boys BasketballCarolina Academytfair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2318
Kinlaw, GeriBasketball CheerCarolina Academygkinlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us
White, RonaldBoys Basketball VolunteerCarolina Academy
Britain, DrewBoys SoccerCarolina Academyebrittain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tisdale, TempletonBoys Track AssistantCarolina Academy
Hewins, CorinCheer-FootballCarolina Academy
Ware, TorianCross Country, Boys TrackCarolina Academytorianw@g.clemson.edu
Branche, TylerD-team FootballCarolina Academy
Hasty, TreyFootball AssistantCarolina Academy
McDonald, FordFootball AssistantCarolina Academy
Crosby, ErnestFootball CoordinatorCarolina Academy
Davis, JonathanFootball CoordinatorCarolina Academy
Thompson, GermanyFootball CoordinatorCarolina Academy
Deuerling, JonahFootball Sub-VarsityCarolina Academy
Hall, QuintinFootball Sub-VarsityCarolina Academy
Kirkland, PaulFootball Sub-VarsityCarolina Academy
Longino, AlanFootball VolunteerCarolina Academy
Webb, RichardFootball VolunteerCarolina Academy
Mcphee, KevinGirls Soccer AssistantCarolina Academy
Schuette, MatthewHead Baseball CoachCarolina Academymschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Sullivan, DerrickHead Football CoachCarolina Academydsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Herring, JekeshaHead Girls Basketball, Girls SoccerCarolina Academyjherring@greenville.k12.sc.us
Driggers, ErinHead Softball CoachCarolina Academyedriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Watkins, StephanieHead Volleyball, Boys Basketball Assistant, Girls TrackCarolina Academyswatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Jones, EricJV Football Head Coach, Baseball AssistantCarolina Academy
Hutchison, KortneySoftball AssistantCarolina Academy
Erwin, BlairVarsity Football AssistantCarolina Academy
Neely, OscarVarsity Football Assistant, Boys Basketball AssistantCarolina Academy
Littles, AlexVolleyball Assistant, Girls Track AssistantCarolina Academy