Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Huskins, SteveAdjunct Boys SoccerRalph Chandler Middle Schoolshuskins@greenville.k12.sc.us
McCartney, GaryAthletic Director, BaseballRalph Chandler Middle Schoolgmccartney@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0350
Brown, JamesBoys BasketballRalph Chandler Middle Schooljames@eastteak.com
Mackinnon, LyndsayGirls BasketballRalph Chandler Middle Schoollmackinnon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0368
Taylor, ErinGirls SoccerRalph Chandler Middle Schooletaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Steed, AshleySoftballRalph Chandler Middle Schoolksteed@greenville.k12.sc.us
Burton, MichaelVolleyballRalph Chandler Middle Schoolmburton@greenville.k12.sc.us