Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Rozakos, TeresaAthletic DirectorLeague Academytrozakos@greenville.k12.sc.us404-451-7541
Martorell, ChrisBaseballLeague Academycmart110593@gmail.com8458033629
Powell, FrankBoys Basketball CoachLeague Academyfmpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us8648843436
Riddle, MorganGirls Basketball, Boys SoccerLeague Academymdriddle@greenville.k12.sc.us
Smith, LaurenGirls SoccerLeague Academylaurensmith@greenville.k12.sc.us5857044329
Jones, CorinneVolleballLeague Academycrjones@greenville.k12.sc.us8035171249
Kinsbery, CorinneVolleyballLeague Academyckingsbery@greenville.k12.sc.us