Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Holmes, GarrettAthletic DirectorLakeview Middle Schooljholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6484
Pruitt, RossBaseballLakeview Middle Schoolrcpruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Rucker, TrentBoys BasketballLakeview Middle Schooltrucker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Noble, JamesBoys SoccerLakeview Middle Schooljnoble@greenville.k12.sc.us
Bowen, DanHead Girls Basketball CoachLakeview Middle Schooldbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Taylor, StephanieSoftballLakeview Middle Schoolstetaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Jones, BriennaVolleyballLakeview Middle Schoolbjjones@greenville.k12.sc.us