Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Hargitt, LisaAssistant Athletic DirectorBlue Ridge High Schoollhargitt@greenville.k12.sc.us
Clark, ShaneAthletic DirectorBlue Ridge High Schoolspclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1896
Henson, TravisBaseballBlue Ridge High Schoolthenson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Beach, ZackBoys & Girls Cross CountryBlue Ridge High Schoolzbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cisson, RandyBoys & Girls GolfBlue Ridge High Schoolcrcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Stevens, RichieBoys BasketballBlue Ridge High Schoolrstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Crist, Chris Boys SoccerBlue Ridge High Schoolccrist@greenville.k12.sc.us
Snipes, WillBoys TennisBlue Ridge High Schoolwsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Kellett, BriannaCheerBlue Ridge High Schoolbkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Thurn, JamesFootballBlue Ridge High Schooljthurn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Smith, AlexGirls BasketballBlue Ridge High Schoolharsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Humphreys, AaronGirls SoccerBlue Ridge High Schooldhumphreys@greenville.k12.sc.us
Riley, RayGirls TennisBlue Ridge High Schoolrriley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Rhinehart, AliciaSoftballBlue Ridge High Schoolarhinehart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Hoffman, JustinStrength & ConditioningBlue Ridge High Schooljmhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us
McLendon, JamesTrack & FieldBlue Ridge High Schooljamclendon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baxter, JillVolleyballBlue Ridge High Schooljbaxter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Weathers, AustinWrestlingBlue Ridge High Schoolaweathers@greenville.k12.sc.us