Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Chackal, AmandaWoodmont High Schoolachackal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Carter, ChrisAthletic DirectorWoodmont High Schoolchcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8615
Rozier, KelliAthletic TrainerWoodmont High Schoolkrozier@ghs.org
Smith, AustinBaseballWoodmont High Schoolawsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Morris, TimBoys BasketballWoodmont High Schooltmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Masters, RyanBoys GolfWoodmont High Schoolrbmasters@greenville.k12.sc.us
Knope, EdBoys LacrosseWoodmont High Schoolcoachknope.woodmontlacrosse@gmail.com
Jones, JustinBoys SoccerWoodmont High Schooljrjones7@gmail.com
Evans, MattBoys TennisWoodmont High Schoolmevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Esposito, LindseyCheerWoodmont High Schoollesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
Drevets, LukeCross CountryWoodmont High Schoolldrevets@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wallis, BillCross CountryWoodmont High Schoolwtw6756@aol.com
Elsenheimer, TroyD-Team FootballWoodmont High Schooltelsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Turner, JetFootballWoodmont High Schooljoturner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Norton, JustinFootball Assistant Woodmont High Schooljnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Williams, ChrisFootball, DCWoodmont High Schoolcgwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Towe, JimmyGirls BasketballWoodmont High Schoolcoachjtowe@gmail.com
Mantooth, JonathanGirls LacrosseWoodmont High Schooljmantooth1989@gmail.com
Semrau, ChelseaGirls SoccerWoodmont High Schoolcsemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Snow, LauraGirls TennisWoodmont High Schoollcsnow10@aol.com
DesChamps, AdrianGirls Track & FieldWoodmont High Schooladescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
McCleer, FrankieSoftballWoodmont High Schoolmccleerconstruction@hotmail.com
Mann, ScottSwimWoodmont High Schoolsmann@greenville.k12.sc.us
McAteer, AshleySwimWoodmont High Schoolamcateer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Horgan, HaleighVolleyballWoodmont High Schoolahorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Sexton, TimWrestlingWoodmont High Schooltisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us