Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Carter, ChrisAthletic DirectorWoodmont High Schoolchcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8615
Ferguson, BrittanyAthletic TrainerWoodmont High Schoolbferguson@ghs.org
Pettit, MichaelBaseballWoodmont High Schoolmpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Morris, TimBoys BasketballWoodmont High Schooltmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Bonner, KaleyBoys GolfWoodmont High Schoolkbonner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Knope, EdBoys LacrosseWoodmont High Schoolcoachknope.woodmontlacrosse@gmail.com
Jones, JustinBoys SoccerWoodmont High Schooljrjones7@gmail.com
Evans, MattBoys TennisWoodmont High Schoolmevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Esposito, LindseyCheerWoodmont High Schoollesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
DeRoberts, BrianneCross Country, TrackWoodmont High Schoolbderoberts@timberlake.com
Elsenheimer, TroyD-Team FootballWoodmont High Schooltelsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Turner, JetFootballWoodmont High Schooljoturner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Davis, LatreseGirls BasketballWoodmont High Schoollsdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Smith, AustinGirls GolfWoodmont High Schoolawsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Mantooth, JonathanGirls LacrosseWoodmont High Schooljmantooth1989@gmail.com
Semrau, ChelseaGirls SoccerWoodmont High Schoolcsemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Snow, LauraGirls TennisWoodmont High Schoollcsnow10@aol.com
DesChamps, AdrianGirls Track & FieldWoodmont High Schooladescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Duncan, BobbySoftballWoodmont High Schoolbduncan@acosta.com
Mann, ScottSwimWoodmont High Schoolsmann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Salley, MindyVolleyballWoodmont High Schoolmsalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Sexton, TimWrestlingWoodmont High Schooltisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us