Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Oates, SamAssistant AD, Boys GolfRiverside High Schoolsoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7822
Cummings, EricAssistant AD, Cross Country, Track and FieldRiverside High Schoolercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8195
Long, MurrayAthletic DirectorRiverside High Schoolclong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7870
Pitman, TravisBaseball Head CoachRiverside High Schooltpitman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7823
Black, JayBoys LacrosseRiverside High Schooleculax40@att.net
Lea, ToddBoys SoccerRiverside High SchoolTodd.Lea@gmail.com
Jamieson, HenryBoys TennisRiverside High Schoolhjamieso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Armstrong, CindyCheerRiverside High Schoolcarmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7868
Taylor, JennyGirls Basketball Head CoachRiverside High Schooljtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8187
Woody, BryanGirls GolfRiverside High Schoolbwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8176
Louis, DeAnnGirls LacrosseRiverside High SchoolLouis147@aol.com
Victor, CarleyGirls SoccerRiverside High Schoolcvictor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Elsey, Mary AnnaGirls TennisRiverside High Schoolmelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7840
Martin, RickHead Football CoachRiverside High Schoolcrmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Jones, BrianneSoftball Head CoachRiverside High Schoolbhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8172
Hughes, EddieSwim CoachRiverside High Schoolcehughes@spinxco.com
Frank, AshtinVolleyballRiverside High Schoolriversidehsvolleyball@gmail.com
Lilly, NickWrestlingRiverside High Schoolnlilly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7848