Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Armstrong, JohnBoys TennisJL Mann AcademyJohna415@yahoo.com
Burnette, KevinHead Football CoachJL Mann Academykrburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6376
Cook, RedBoys GolfJL Mann Academyrcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6343
Cravens, SusanCheer CoachJL Mann Academyscravens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6303
Georgopoulos, SteveGirls SoccerJL Mann Academysigeorgopoulos10@gmail.com
Johnson, AngieAthletic TrainerJL Mann Academyajohnson10@ghs.org
Laboard, KimberlyVolleyballJL Mann Academykimcclark2@gmail.com
Mattison, LibbaAssistant ADJL Mann Academylimattis@greenville.k12.sc.us
McAtee, GlennBoys Cross CountryJL Mann Academygmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7323
McGee, ChadGirls GolfJL Mann Academytmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6415
Mitchell, SidneyGirls TennisJL Mann AcademySidney@mitchellramseur.com
Morrison, MikeBoys BasketballJL Mann Academymfmorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Pace, TammySoftballJL Mann Academytapace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6312
Prochaska, ToddGirls Cross Country and Head TrackJL Mann Academyrtodd@aol.com
Reed, JosephJV FootballJL Mann Academyjoreed@greenville.k12.sc.us
Reeves, MarionDanceJL Mann Academymdreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us
Schumacher, KristyGirls LacrosseJL Mann Academykschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6392
Searfoss, RobertBoys LacrosseJL Mann Academyrsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4778
Simpson, BrianBaseballJL Mann Academybsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6375
Tucker, TodAthletic DirectorJL Mann Academydtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6398
Wakefield, LamontGirls BasketballJL Mann Academylwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Watson, SteveWrestlingJL Mann Academysdwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6365
Williamson, CileSwim CoachJL Mann Academychilidip2@aol.com
Womble, IsiAthletic SecretaryJL Mann Academymwomble@greenville.k12.sc.us
Zuchowski, RogerBoys Soccer JL Mann Academyr_zuchowski@yahoo.com