Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Bolton, JohnJV FootballJL Mann Academyjbolton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6413
Burnette, KevinHead Football CoachJL Mann Academykrburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6376
Cook, DarrylBoys GolfJL Mann Academyrcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6343
Cravens, SusanCheer CoachJL Mann Academyscravens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6303
Dender, BrianBoys SoccerJL Mann Academybdender@greenville.k12.sc.us
Georgopoulos, SteveGirls SoccerJL Mann Academysgeorgopoulos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Kondos, DawnDanceJL Mann Academydhkondos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Laboard, KimberlyVolleyballJL Mann Academyklaboard@greenville.k12.sc.us
McAtee, GlennBoys Cross CountryJL Mann Academygmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7323
McGee, ThomasGirls GolfJL Mann Academytmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6415
Mitchell, SidneyGirls TennisJL Mann Academyspmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Morrison, MikeBoys BasketballJL Mann Academymfmorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us
Pace, TammySoftballJL Mann Academytapace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6312
Prochaska, RobertGirls Cross Country and Head TrackJL Mann Academyrprochaska@greenville.k12.sc.us
Schumacher, KristyGirls LacrosseJL Mann Academykschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6392
Searfoss, RobertBoys LacrosseJL Mann Academyrsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4778
Simpson, BrianBaseballJL Mann Academybsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6375
Tucker, TodAthletic DirectorJL Mann Academydtucker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6398
Valentine, AmosD-Team FootballJL Mann Academyarvalent@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wakefield, LamontGirls BasketballJL Mann Academylwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Watson, SteveWrestlingJL Mann Academysdwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6365
Williamson, CileSwim CoachJL Mann Academylwilliamson@greenvilleschools.us
Wolfe, RoyBoys TennisJL Mann Academyrwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4782
Zuchowski, RogerBoys SoccerJL Mann Academyrzuchowski@greenville.k12.sc.us