Athletics Staff Directory

Logo with all high school logos

NamePosition (Click to Filter)SchoolEmailPhone
Dean, PaulSwim CoachGreer High Schoolmtdhome@bellsouth.net
Farrington, TraciVolleyballGreer High Schooltfarrington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Gravley, RobBoys GolfGreer High Schoolrobgravley@aol.com
Green, BrianBoys TennisGreer High Schoolbkgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Henkin, ChadWrestlingGreer High Schoolchadhenkin@gmail.com
Landreth, MatthewBaseballGreer High Schoolmlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Meade, MikeGirls Cross CountryGreer High Schoolmmeade@greenville.k12.sc.us
Miller, GregBoys BasketballGreer High Schoolgmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Perry, EDaneGirls SoccerGreer High Schooldtperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Perry, TravisAthletic DirectorGreer High Schooltperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2584
Roberts, ToddBoys Cross CountryGreer High Schoolrobertstodd@yahoo.com
Sandusky, LindaGirls TennisGreer High Schoollsanduski@bellsouth.net
Santos, JorgeBoys Soccer CoachGreer High Schooljsantos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Williams, ErieTrack and FieldGreer High Schooleriwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Young, WillFootball CoachGreer High Schoolwyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us